2021 Teams and Contacts

In 2014 the Junior Club decided to name the teams in the Non Competitive Age Group after Icons of the Vermont Football Club.  This decision was made so no distinction was made between teams in the Non Competitive Teams as the club does not grade until competitive age.  The decision to name the teams after Club Icons was to recognise the contribution of these past players to the Vermont Football Club.  It is also a recognition of the strong link between the Junior and Senior Club.  The team names are rotated on a yearly basis.

In the graded age groups the higher graded team is referred to as the Purple team, with the second graded team known as Gold team and a third team Eagles team.

Junior Football Operations Manager
Peter Moulder
Email: footyops@vermontjfc.com.au
Mobile: 0402 092 742

Director of Coaching
Brendan Mitchell
Email: brendanmitchell14@gmail.com
Mobile: 0418 816 980

U8 Boys

U8 Boys Level Coordinator
Robbie Ross
Email: robbie_ross@hotmail.com
Mobile: 0499 762 243

Team Coach Mobile Email
Nummy Robbie Ross 0499 762 243 robbie_ross@hotmail.com 

U9 Boys

U9 Boys Level Coordinator
Paul Cleary
Email: pscleary@optusnet.com.au
Mobile: 0438 119 446

Team Coach Mobile Email
White Dan Papillo 0404 012 306 danpaps@hotmail.com
Cullen Steve Taylor 0403 880 428 squizzy77@hotmail.com 

U10 Boys

U10 Boys Level Coordinator
Matt Grix
Email: mgrix@live.com.au
Mobile: 0417 033 156

Team Coach Mobile Email
Shambrook Matt Peters 0406 675 096 matt.peters399@gmail.com
Gislingham Mark Dewar 0418 000 000 dewar.mark.j@edumail.vic.gov.au

U10 Girls

U10 Girls Level Coordinator
Tim Fitzpatrick
Email: tpfitzpatrick@optusnet.com.au
Mobile: 0425 757 119

Team Coach Mobile Email
Purple Tim Fitzpatrick 0425 757 119  tpfitzpatrick@optusnet.com.au 

U11 Boys

U11 Boys Level Coordinator
Paul Cleary
Email: pscleary@optusnet.com.au
Mobile: 0438 119 446

Team Coach Mobile Email
Purple Brett Smith 0418 500 321 brett@smithhq.com.au
Gold Alex Argenti 0439 034 741 Alex_Argenti@nab.com.au

U12 Boys

U12 Boys Level Coordinator
Hamish Govenlock
Email: hgovenlock@hotmail.com
Mobile: 0418 349 494

Team Coach Mobile Email
Purple Andrew Siebel 0402 260 545 andrew.siebel.as@gmail.com
Gold Dessy Anthonisz 0400 805 308 dessyanthonisz@gmail.com

U12 Girls

U12 Girls Level Coordinator
Craig Whitchurch
Email: ccwhitchurch@gmail.com
Mobile:  0416 026 467

Team Coach Mobile Email
Purple Craig Whitchurch 0416 026 467 ccwhitchurch@gmail.com

U13 Boys

U13 Boys Level Coordinator
Adam Hanley
Email: hanleyadam@optusnet.com.au
Mobile: 0414 431 381

Team Coach Mobile Email
Purple Paul Bruton 0438 214 587 pbruton@agcoombs.com.au
Gold Adrian Woolard 0429 145 885 awoolard@optusnet.com.au

U14 Boys

U14 Boys Level Coordinator
Alex Hall
Email:  halkindev@outlook.com 
Mobile: 0418 387 602

Team Coach Mobile Email
Purple Pat Cooper 0412 908 098 pcooper2@iprimus.com.au
Gold Peter Stanley 0435 935 452 Thepilchard72@hotmail.com 

 

U14 Girls

U14 Girls Level Coordinator
Damien Ryan
Email: damian.ryan@styleknit.com.au
Mobile: 0417 417 167

Team Coach Mobile Email
Purple Damian Ryan 0417 417 167 damian.ryan@styleknit.com.au

U15 Boys

U15 Boys Level Coordinator
Steve Bissett
Email: steve.bissett@ovato.com.au
Mobile: 0412 079 000

Team Coach Mobile Email
Purple Brendan Mitchell 0418 816 980 brendanmitchell14@gmail.com
Gold Adam Williams 0408 463 111 adambw@bigpond.net.au

U16 Girls

U16 Girls Level Coordinator
Scott Paterson
Email: patto3003@gmail.com
Mobile: 0400 323 536

Team Coach Mobile Email
Purple Scott Paterson 0400 323 536 patto3003@gmail.com

U17 Boys

U17 Boys Level Coordinator
Danny Bourke
Email: danielbourke5@bigpond.com
Mobile: 0417 382 340

Team Coach Mobile Email
Premier Danny Bourke 0417 382 340 danielbourke5@bigpond.com
Purple Chris Daniel 0438 103 042 chris.daniel@simmonds.com.au

U18 Girls

U18 Girls Level Coordinator
Richard Vukic
Email: richard.vukic@gmail.com
Mobile: 0428 554 992

Team Coach Mobile Email
Purple Richard Vukic/ Greg Nicholas 0428 554 992/ 0433 567 822

richard.vukic@gmail.com/ gregga23__51@hotmail.com