2019 Teams and Contacts

In 2014 the Junior Club decided to name the teams in the Non Competitive Age Group after Icons of the Vermont Football Club.  This decision was made so no distinction was made between teams in the Non Competitive Teams as the club does not grade until competitive age.  The decision to name the teams after Club Icons was to recognised the contribution of these past players to the Vermont Football Club.  It is also a recognition of the strong link between the Junior and Senior Club.  The team names are rotated on a yearly basis.

In the graded age groups the higher graded team is referred to as the Purple team, with the second graded team known as Gold team and a third team Eagles team.

Director of Junior Football
Peter Moulder
Email: footyops@vermontjfc.com.au
Mobile: 0402 092 742

U8 Boys

U8 Boys Level Coordinator
TBA
Email:
Mobile:

U9 Boys

U9 Boys Level Coordinator
Paul Cleary
Email: pscleary@optusnet.com.au
Mobile: 0438 119 446

Team Coach Mobile Email
Paul Cleary/TBC 0438 119 446 pscleary@optusnet.com.au
Brett Smith/Alex Argenti 0418 500 321 / 0439 034 741 brettws23@gmail.comAlex_Argenti@nab.com.au

U10 Boys

U10 Boys Level Coordinator
Andrew Siebel
Email: andrew.siebel.as@gmail.com
Mobile: 0402 260 545

Team Coach Mobile Email
Russell Ternan 0415 043 321 sternan@optusnet.com.au
Stuart Moulton 0418 563 848 Sticks_magoo@hotmail.com

U10 Girls

U10 Girls Level Coordinator
TBA
Email:
Mobile:

U11 Boys

U11 Boys Level Coordinator
Adam Hanley
Email: hanleyadam@optusnet.com.au
Mobile: 0414 431 381

Team Coach Mobile Email
Purple Jason Seedy 0412 043 652 jasonseedy@optusnet.com.au
Gold
Eagles

U12 Boys

U12 Boys Level Coordinator
Adam Zani
Email: adam.zani@bigpond.com
Mobile: 0404 882 373

Team Coach Mobile Email
Purple Pat Cooper 0412 908 098 pcooper2@iprimus.com.au
Gold Alex Hall 0418 387 602 halkindev@outlook.com

U12 Girls

U12 Girls Level Coordinator
Darren Whelan
Email:  darrenw@impactdesign.com.au
Mobile:  0407 551 577

Team Coach Mobile Email
Purple Darren Whelan 0407 551 577 darrenw@impactdesign.com.au
Gold TBC

U13 Boys

U13 Boys Level Coordinator
Steve Bissett
Email: Steve.Bissett@gordongotch.com.au
Mobile: 0412 079 000

Team Coach Mobile Email
Purple Brendan Mitchell 0418 816 980 brendanmitchell14@gmail.com
Gold Chris Pattison 0411 221 884 cpattison@optusnet.com.au

U14 Boys

U14 Boys Level Coordinator
Christian Roche
Email:   christian@monashprintingworks.com.au
Mobile: 0409 944 858

Team Coach Mobile Email
Purple Christian Vaughan 0498 989 009 christianvaughan@y7mail.com
Gold Richard McEncroe / Jarrod Montigue 0488 770 902 / 0420 939 328 richard_mcencroe@bigpond.comjarrodmontigue@yahoo.com.au

U14 Girls

U14 Girls Level Coordinator
Georgie Parker
Email: georgieparker@optusnet.com.au
Mobile: 0425 801 628

Team Coach Mobile Email
Purple Scott Patterson 0400 323 536 patto3003@gmail.com
Gold Trent Touhy 0408 291 600 trenttouhy@gmail.com

U15 Boys

U15 Boys Level Coordinator
Chris Ryan
Email: chris.ryan@styleknit.com.au
Mobile: 0400 695 998

Team Coach Mobile Email
Purple Aaron Smith 0477 708 727 smith.aaron.t@edumail.vic.gov.au

U16 Girls

U16 Girls Level Coordinator
Graham Buckland
Email: gjbuckland@optusnet.com.au
Mobile: 0448 700 575

Team Coach Mobile Email
Purple Damien Ryan 0412 417 167 damian.ryan@styleknit.com.au

U17 Boys

U17 Boys Level Coordinator
Danny Bourke
Email: danielbourke5@bigpond.com
Mobile: 0417 382 340

Team Coach Mobile Email
Premier David Nicholas 0438 877 019 davidn3133@gmail.com
Purple Jason Disney 0409 533 440 Jason.Disney@efmlogistics.com.au

U18 Girls

U18 Girls Level Coordinator
Graham Buckland
Email: gjbuckland@optusnet.com.au
Mobile: 0448 700 575

Team Coach Mobile Email
Purple Tim Da Silveira 0418 541 149 jactim01@bigpond.net.au